kwlogosm.gif (3409 bytes)

Kiwanis New York District

Long Island
South Central Division
Nassau County, Long Island, New York

INSTALLATIONS 2018-2019
CLUB DATE AND TIME PLACE COST
BELLMORES

Tuesday, October 16
7 PM

Piccolo's
2770 Sunrise Hwy
Bellmore, NY
 
BETHPAGE-CENTRAL PARK Monday, October 1
7 PM
Palmer's American Grill
123 Fulton St
Farmingdale, NYH
$45 pp
EAST MEADOW

Wednesday, October 17
6:30 PM

Chateau Briand
440 Old Country Rd
Carle Place, NY
$65 pp
ELMONT

 

 

x
FARMINGDALE     x
FRANKLIN SQUARE Tuesday, October 2
7-11 PM
Westbury Manor
1100 Jericho Tpke
Westbury, NY
$75 pp
GARDEN CITY Wednesday, November 14
7PM
Seventh Street Cafe
126 7th St
Garden City, NY
 
HEMPSTEAD

Wednesday, October 10
7 PM

American Legion
Hempstead Post 390
160 Marvin Ave
Hempstead, NY
$40 pp
LEVITTOWN Thursday, October 25
6:30 PM
Westbury Manor
1100 Jericho Tpke
Westbury, NY
$65 pp
MASSAPEQUA

Monday October 22
7-10 PM

Palmers American Grill
123 Fulton St
Farmingdale, NY
$50 pp
MERRICK

Tuesday, October 9
6:30 PM

Coral House
7 Milburn Ave
Baldwin, NY

$50 pp

NASSAU COUNTY UNITY
  x
NASSAU COUNTY COURT HS  

 

x
NASSAU UNIV. MEDICAL CENTER     x
SEAFORD     x
UNIONDALE UNITED     x
WANTAGH Thursday, October 18
7-10 PM

Coral House
7 Milburn Ave
Baldwin, NY

$75 pp
WEST HEMPSTEAD     x
Return to Kiwanis-LISC Main Page

Click here to email the webmaster

Web space courtesy of FTL Design
Last revised: 3 October, 2018